Home | Menu | Sign Up | Donate


Each election cycle, Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon grants endorsements to candidates that meet the following criteria:

Centennial School Board

Position 3, At Large: Sumitra Chhetri

David Douglas School Board

Position 4: Sahar Yarjani Muranovic

Eugene School District 4J Board

Position 5: Martina Shabram

Position 7: Mary Walston

Forest Grove School Board

Position 5: Narce Rodriguez

Gresham-Barlow School Board

Position 7: Amanda Orozco-Beach

Hillsboro School Board

Position 5: Lisa Allen

Position 7: Yadira Martinez

Lane Community College Board

Zone 2: Angela VanKrause

Position 7, At Large: Lisa Fragala

Linn-Benton Community College

Zone 6-7: Tony Lapiz

Mount Hood Community College Board

Zone 3: Andrew Speer

Zone 6, At Large: Courtney Helstein

Multnomah Education Service District

Position 6, At Large: Kristin Cornuelle

Position 7, Zone 3: Katrina Doughty

North Clackamas School Board

Position 3: Libra Forde

Oregon City School Board

Position 2: Anna Farmer

Position 6: Emma Lugo

Position 7: Pamela White

Portland Community College Board

Zone 7: Alexander Diaz Rios

Portland Public School Board

Zone 2: Shanice Brittany Clarke

Zone 2: Michelle DePass

Zone 7: Eilidh Lowery

Salem-Keizer School Board

Zone 2: Raul Marquez Guerrero

Zone 4: David Salinas

Springfield School Board

Position 1: Todd Mann

Tigard-Tualatin School Board

District 2: Gigi Olguin

West Linn-Wilsonville School Board

Position 2: Chelsea King Martin

Latest News
Pets for Planned Parenthood!

Does your pet have what it takes to be our 2020 Mascot? Here's how you can jump on the Pets for Planned Parenthood bandwagon:

  1. If you attended our campaign kickoff event in Portland, download your professional photos here.

  2. Come up with a “platform” for your pet (think: “Corgi Booker supports free spay and neuter on demand, without apology!”), then submit your "nomination" here.

  3. In early November, you will receive a link to launch your “campaign” by encouraging friends to ...

Read More

Ninth Circuit Denies Emergency Relief from Domestic Gag Rule

An en banc panel of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the 9th Circuit today refused to block the Trump-Pence administration from enforcing the dangerous Title X gag rule.

Title X is the nation’s program for affordable birth control and reproductive health care, which serves nearly 50,000 Oregonians each year. Trump’s gag rule makes it illegal for healthcare providers in the Title X program to refer patients for abortion, and it blocks access to care through ...

Read More

>> See all news from Planned Parenthood Advocates of Oregon.

Latest Campaigns
Share Your Story!

Oregon is the leading state for reproductive health and rights. We have fought hard to get the best reproductive health laws on the books, and now we need your help enforcing them! Personal stories are a powerful tool that can be used to win the hearts and minds of decision-makers, and are critical when advocating to maintain or even expand access to the vital health services that Planned Parenthood provides.

Whether it's affordable birth control, access to sex education or the right to safe and legal abortion, tell us why these services matter to you and the impact that ...

Read More

>>View more in our Action Center.